Askerrunden 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1358Terje Lindholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:37:59
2320Alexander Kjær
Frogner SK
NOR01:37:59
3365Øyvind Haug
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR01:38:03+00:00:04
4356Sten-Are Harjo
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR01:38:05+00:00:06
5330Eirik Haslestad
Bærum OCK
NOR01:38:08+00:00:09
6231Gaute Norderhaug
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:38:08+00:00:09
7475William Berge
Njård
NOR01:38:08+00:00:09
8339Jens Peter Elton Gransæther
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:38:10+00:00:11
9325Bjørn Andre Simonsen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR01:38:11+00:00:12
10341Jørn Martin Tysnes Holm
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:38:11+00:00:12
11345morten Christiansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:38:11+00:00:12
12331Even Chiodera
Bærum OCK / Team Merida
NOR01:38:13+00:00:14
13322Anders Aas
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:14+00:00:15
14225Eirik Hval Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:38:15+00:00:16
15470Thomas Augestad
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:38:17+00:00:18
16457Egil Bagge-Skarheim
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:38:17+00:00:18
17354Steffen Karstoft
Asker CK
DEN01:38:17+00:00:18
18329Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:38:17+00:00:18
19346Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:38:18+00:00:19
20336Henrik Rossvoll
Bærum OCK
NOR01:38:19+00:00:20
21327Christoffer Aas Clementz
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:38:20+00:00:21
22333Gaute Vikøren
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:38:21+00:00:22
23248Sigmund Aas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:38:21+00:00:22
24468Sigmund Forseth
Lågen Cykleklubb
NOR01:38:21+00:00:22
25326Bjørn Ole Langø
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:39:59+00:02:00
26350Petter Andersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:40:03+00:02:04
27227Aslak Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:40:04+00:02:05
28321Anders Røynås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR01:40:07+00:02:08
29466Martin Ruud
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:40:09+00:02:10
30236Tom Immerstein
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:40:09+00:02:10
31323Arne Brørs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:40:10+00:02:11
32355Stein Magnus Olafsrud
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:40:11+00:02:12
33328Christopher A. Jensen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:40:27+00:02:28
34228Simen Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR01:40:30+00:02:31
35357Stig Morten Andreassen
Nymark IL Sykkel
NOR01:40:42+00:02:43
36362Trond Lydersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:40:43+00:02:44
37363Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:40:49+00:02:50
38337James Samuel Watkins
Nesodden SK
GBR01:40:49+00:02:50
39364Yngve Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:40:52+00:02:53
40334Hans Petter Erikstad
Raumer Rytter SK
NOR01:40:54+00:02:55
41238Fredrik Thormod Sommerfeldt
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:41:00+00:03:01
42359Tore Petter Engen
Halden CK
NOR01:41:34+00:03:35
43338Jarl Kåre Haukaas
Lørenskog CK / LCK 1
NOR01:41:43+00:03:44
44213Aage Christensen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
NOR01:41:51+00:03:52
45343Kenneth Gavoll-Hansen
Holmenkollen CK / Bouvet AS
NOR01:42:25+00:04:26
46342Jørn-Ivar Tronvold
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR01:42:47+00:04:48
47361Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:42:48+00:04:49
48454Tage Thorstensen
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:42:51+00:04:52
49335Hans-Christian N. Johansen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / DPI
NOR01:42:51+00:04:52
50349Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:44:44+00:06:45
51241Lars Espen Kristiansen
Moss CK
NOR01:44:46+00:06:47
52461Bård Eirik Jacobsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:45:11+00:07:12
53243Vidar Egil Olsen
Skullerud SpKl Sykkel / Gårdsgutta
NOR01:46:17+00:08:18
54340Jens Aas
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:46:38+00:08:39
55217Andreas Hellstrøm
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:46:43+00:08:44
56360Torstein Bomann-Larsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:47:40+00:09:41
57352Roy Johnny Hansen
Fet Skiklubb Sykkel / 9c
NOR01:49:49+00:11:50
58344Morten Austestad
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:49:54+00:11:55
59473Truls Eirik Holm
Asker Triathlon Klubb
NOR01:50:06+00:12:07
60234Fred Lund
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:52:54+00:14:55
61216Alexander McFarlane
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy Sykkel
GBR01:53:00+00:15:01
62230olav bøyum
IK Hero
NOR01:56:13+00:18:14
63246Fredrik Normann Nielsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:56:55+00:18:56
64348odd-terje bjarkøy
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR02:01:28+00:23:29
65232Jørgen Francois Høgden Halvorsen
Follo SK
NOR02:06:41+00:28:42
324Bent Granby
Follo SK
NORDNF
467Lars Knem Christie
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
455Odd-Eirik Olsen
Asker CK / Team Gåping
NORDNF
351Rached Fristedt
SK Rye sykkel
SWEDNF
332Fred Voldset
Halden CK
NORDNS
353Rune Henriksen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil