Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1223Solgunn Tverfjell
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:22:02
2111Anne Bakken Hinsch
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:22:28+00:00:26
3185Anne Myklebust
--- ingen klubb --- / Bærum kommune
NOR00:27:22+00:05:20
4207Jorunn Grevle Lolland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:32+00:05:30
5120Cathrine Knudsen
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Skanska BIL
NOR00:31:04+00:09:02
126Else Marie Grotterød
Rye Sp.Kl.
NORDNS
232Wenche Helseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Treningcamp
NORDNS
Meld feil