Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
149Gro Jordalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:20:09
260Melina Meyer Magulas
Lyn Ski
NOR00:20:46+00:00:37
334Unni Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:21:01+00:00:52
4155Lene Ingerstuen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:59+00:03:50
5136Hanne Heieren
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:54+00:07:45
6214Mirjam Skinnerlien
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:32+00:08:23
7106Kristin Polden Fjelnseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:31+00:09:22
8180Trude Pedersen Sundtjønn
--- ingen klubb --- / HiOA BIL
NOR00:30:41+00:10:32
9246Ingvild Dahlen
--- ingen klubb --- / Barbiegirls
NOR00:34:13+00:14:04
10245Lise Fremo Furre
--- ingen klubb --- / Barbiegirls
NOR00:34:16+00:14:07
109Anette Ingjer
--- ingen klubb --- / Privat
NORDNS
118Caroline Heier Bekkevold
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NORDNS
121Cecilie Bjørklund
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Excelerate AS
NORDNS
156Line Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
162Marte Frigstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Boehringer-Ingelheim
NORDNS
174Thea Asta Berge
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil