Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
19Frida kullerud
Varteig IL
NOR00:20:53
2236Maria Norheim Morken
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:21:42+00:00:49
325Silja Bunde
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:22:14+00:01:21
4234Maria Abelvik Danielsen
Vidar, Sportsklubben / SK Vidar
NOR00:22:17+00:01:24
5218Sandra Sedeniussen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gjelleråsen If Ski
NOR00:22:42+00:01:49
6184Angelica Bratteng
Nittedal IL
NOR00:24:05+00:03:12
15Caroline Molland Karlson
Kjelsås IL
NORDNF
140Ingrid Thune Rolfsen
Fossum IF
NORDNS
18Malin Warset
Fossum IF
NORDNS
65Tiril Bergitte Lund
Tyrving IL
NORDNS
Meld feil