Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
158Lina Eikenes Hvamstad
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:18:53
251Ingrid Hermine Fürst
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:19:54+00:01:01
3215Nora Tomine Tretli
Rustad IL / Rustad Il langrenn
NOR00:20:38+00:01:45
4221Sille Hustvedt
Rustad IL
NOR00:20:51+00:01:58
530Thea Utaker
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Skiklub
NOR00:21:34+00:02:41
6219Sara Røyneberg
Varteig IL
NOR00:22:16+00:03:23
7191Carmen Usler
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:22:17+00:03:24
8206Jenny Myklebust Ulfsnes
Bærums Verk Hauger Idrettsforening - Friidrett
NOR00:22:52+00:03:59
9183Amalie Vangen
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:23:08+00:04:15
148Josefine Lund Blomstrand
--- ingen klubb --- / Joggegruppen Ottar junior
NORDNS
160Maiken Von Krogh Lid
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
220Sigrun Raastad
Rustad IL
NORDNS
227Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Rye Sp.Kl.
NORDNS
Meld feil