Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
168Øystein Mørk
Sportsklubben Kraft
NOR00:15:49
222Morten Omland
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:17:48+00:01:59
331Thorodd Bakken
Lyn Ski
NOR00:18:18+00:02:29
455Knut Bergo
Røa IL
NOR00:19:08+00:03:19
51Knut Horst Borbe
Sørkedalens IF
NOR00:19:19+00:03:30
6152Kevin Bugler
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:20:08+00:04:19
727Stefano Berger
--- ingen klubb --- / Villa Import AS
NOR00:20:27+00:04:38
874Vidar Thorvik
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:20:34+00:04:45
913Jaan Ivar Semlitsch
--- ingen klubb --- / Elkjøp
NOR00:20:40+00:04:51
1028Svein Anders Aarsbog
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:20:49+00:05:00
11165Morten Syversen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:21:10+00:05:21
12173Terje Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:21:31+00:05:42
13163Morgan Adolfsen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:21:37+00:05:48
14226Thomas Vincent Usler
Rustad IL / C3
NOR00:22:20+00:06:31
15237John Walstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:22:37+00:06:48
16210Kristoffer Vangen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:09+00:07:20
17244Atle Carlsen
Rye Sp.Kl. / Far og sønn
NOR00:23:09+00:07:20
18169Roger Soløy
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:14+00:07:25
19122Christian Skog
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:20+00:07:31
20211Lars Danielsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:21+00:07:32
21164Morten Fornes
Heming, IL
NOR00:24:24+00:08:35
22133Frode Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:27:48+00:11:59
23199Gunnar Skeid
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:54+00:16:05
167Odd-Erik Bunde
Kjelsås IL
NORDNS
62Per Midthaugen
--- ingen klubb --- / Torpa Ski
NORDNS
176Thomas Lid
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
178Tor-erik Berg
Rye Sp.Kl.
NORDNS
Meld feil