Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
133Ulrik Lolland
Moss IL
NOR00:15:56
271Harald Solhaug Næss
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Vidar
NOR00:16:06+00:00:10
369Erik Uller
Tjalve, IK
NOR00:18:00+00:02:04
459Mads Grevle Lolland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:19:10+00:03:14
55Eirik Rusten
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:19:12+00:03:16
666Vegard Hjelmstadbakk Valø
Markabygda IL
NOR00:19:23+00:03:27
7129Espen H Aardalen
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:20:02+00:04:06
840Asbjørn Dyrnes Ræder
--- ingen klubb --- / Metier
NOR00:20:06+00:04:10
9149Jørn Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team ET
NOR00:21:22+00:05:26
10130Even Rognes
Hindrum Skilag
NOR00:21:33+00:05:37
11197Fredrik Tømmerdal
--- ingen klubb --- / BIL FMA Kjeller
NOR00:21:52+00:05:56
12138Håkon Kristian Solberg
--- ingen klubb --- / EY BIL
NOR00:22:27+00:06:31
13107Andrea Di Manno
--- ingen klubb --- / Villa Import
ITA00:22:50+00:06:54
14142Jim Harald Olsby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:02+00:07:06
15171Sindre Torsnes Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:23:04+00:07:08
16135Halvor Gangnes
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:23:28+00:07:32
17124Eirik Svarverud Male
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:23:53+00:07:57
18192Christian Lillebo
--- ingen klubb --- / Early Media
NOR00:25:42+00:09:46
19117Carlos Salman
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:25:56+00:10:00
20168Paul Salman
--- ingen klubb --- / BAFO Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:25:56+00:10:00
21159Mads Joachim Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team ET
NOR00:34:45+00:18:49
48Girmay Kflemaryam
Nydalens Skiklub
ERIDNS
56Lars Eid Nielsen
Nydalens Skiklub / Multiconsult BIL
NORDNS
57Lars Habostad
Heming, IL
NORDNS
Meld feil