Ryeløpet 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
143david thorvik
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:17:01
238Andreas Aas-Jakobsen
Heming, IL
NOR00:17:37+00:00:36
336Amund Korsæth
Varteig IL
NOR00:18:20+00:01:19
412Jörgen Fornes
Heming, IL
NOR00:19:53+00:02:52
56emil kullerud
Varteig IL
NOR00:20:17+00:03:16
672Petter Østreng
Vidar, Sportsklubben / SK VIDAR
NOR00:20:23+00:03:22
7172Sondre Nordby Vagli
Kjelsås IL
NOR00:22:13+00:05:12
39Arin Veland
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NORDNS
70Johannes Irgens Herlofson
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NORDNS
64Sivert A Eggen
Bøler IF - Friidrett
NORDNS
32Truls Christoffersen Bolland
Heming, IL
NORDNS
Meld feil