Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 7: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12304Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:59
22309Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:23:23+00:01:24
32305Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:07+00:02:08
42311Nora Sødal Raastad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:17+00:03:18
52300Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Girls
NOR00:26:23+00:04:24
62306Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:30:24+00:08:25
72308Ingrid Marie Bergan
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
NOR00:32:53+00:10:54
2302Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
2303Kristin Futterer-Vannebo
Follo SK
NORDNS
2301Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
2312Mina Rosendahl Moland
Follo SK
NORDNS
2307Victoria Nitteberg
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORDNS
2310Vida Dalen Fossum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil