Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 7: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11513Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NOR00:38:02
21501Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:19+00:01:17
31517Lars Hesby Hurum
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:40:27+00:02:25
41508Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15/16
NOR00:42:03+00:04:01
51502Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:43:27+00:05:25
61504Eirik Fløtre Rørstad
Bærum OCK
NOR00:43:42+00:05:40
71510Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:44:29+00:06:27
81503Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:49+00:08:47
91525Atle Hagen Laakso
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:47:22+00:09:20
101523Alexander Franks-Penty
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:49:09+00:11:07
1500Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1518Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1515Eivind Lindmo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1511Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1516Karsten Vinge
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1505Mads Pettersen
Follo SK
NORDNS
1521Marius Bjørk Dahl
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NORDNS
1506Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1512Martin Winther
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1509Njål Pedersen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1507Petter Mouland
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil