Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 7: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
136Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:09:05
24Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Hard Rocx Abax by Swix
NOR01:10:13+00:01:08
35Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NOR01:14:43+00:05:38
46Rasmus Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:16:47+00:07:42
535Daniel Halvorsen Bergebakken
CK Elverum
NOR01:21:43+00:12:38
610Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR01:23:09+00:14:04
1Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
34Kristian Johansen
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNF
27Arild Christophersen
Røa IL / Bull Ski & Kajakk
NORDNS
2Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK / Team Milsluker`N
NORDNS
20Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
3Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
16Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
31Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
15Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
18Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
12Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
19Mikael Schou
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
26Ola Kjøren
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
8Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
7Thomas Dahlsrud
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
11Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
29Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORDNS
9Torbjørn Svanstrøm
Lørenskog CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil