Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 7: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:55:28
2206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:21+00:00:53
3213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:59:02+00:03:34
4203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:04:43+00:09:15
5204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:07:39+00:12:11
6212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NOR01:09:21+00:13:53
211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NORDNS
215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
217Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil