Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15010Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:40:09
25000Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:45:29+00:05:20
35009Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:47:53+00:07:44
45004Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:48:52+00:08:43
55021Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:50:35+00:10:26
65014Bjørn Olav Evensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:07+00:15:58
75005Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:02:06+00:21:57
5026Bjørn Erik Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
5012Terje Johansen
Follo SK
NORDNF
5025Are Bjølseth
Bærum OCK / Gåping
NORDNS
5017Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS
NORDNS
5011Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5019Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5002Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5013Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5008Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5016kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5015Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
5020Knut Glad
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5022Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
5003Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5023Stein Erik Berthelsen
Asker CK
NORDNS
5006Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5007Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil