Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13018Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal SK
NOR00:40:13
23032Per Andreas Norseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:41:31+00:01:18
33007Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:41:56+00:01:43
43026Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel / WSRR/Rambøll
NOR00:43:17+00:03:04
53043Bjarte Bjørgen Olsen
Vestre Aker SK / Team Johnsen Frameworks
NOR00:45:08+00:04:55
63012Kristoffer Andresen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:46:54+00:06:41
73024Øyvind Gjermshus
IK Hero / Johnsen Frameworks
NOR00:49:22+00:09:09
3008Alexander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNS
3011Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3000Andreas Gjærde
SK Rye sykkel / Team Letth
NORDNS
3001Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3017Bård Olav Høstmark
Moss CK
NORDNS
3003Einar Mosvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3033Erik Bøhler Hansen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNS
3006Frode André Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3031Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NORDNS
3027Geir Henning Lund
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3010Håkon Husby
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3036Jahn Harald Bull
Ullevål SK
NORDNS
3037Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3009Jon Flydal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Bymiljøetaten
NORDNS
3029Jørgen Ertnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3004Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3005Michal Glowacki
SK Rye sykkel
NZLDNS
3015Olav Jørgensen
Hurum CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
3030Petter Stiland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3002Tor Magnus Kolflaath
IF Frøy Sykkel / Inbound Group AS
NORDNS
3016Torkjel Haabeth
Hurum CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil