Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Hard Rocx Abax by Swix
NOR00:49:03
25Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NOR00:49:26+00:00:23
38Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:51:47+00:02:44
410Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:51:59+00:02:56
515Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR00:53:27+00:04:24
634Kristian Johansen
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NOR00:54:45+00:05:42
71Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:55:25+00:06:22
816Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:57:02+00:07:59
27Arild Christophersen
Røa IL / Bull Ski & Kajakk
NORDNS
2Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK / Team Milsluker`N
NORDNS
20Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
3Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
31Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
18Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
12Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
19Mikael Schou
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
26Ola Kjøren
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
6Rasmus Johansen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
7Thomas Dahlsrud
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
11Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
29Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORDNS
9Torbjørn Svanstrøm
Lørenskog CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil