Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12105Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:08:55
22101Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:09:31+00:00:36
32102Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:09:56+00:01:01
42103Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:10:58+00:02:03
52106Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:12:03+00:03:08
62104Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:10+00:07:15
2100Aurora Løvaas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2107Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
2108Mist Backman
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
ISLDNS
Meld feil