Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11128Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:07:59
21131Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:07:59
31151Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:08:01+00:00:02
41136Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:08:03+00:00:04
51125Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:08:29+00:00:30
61146Jonas Syversen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:08:31+00:00:32
71162Christian Saxegaard Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:08:38+00:00:39
81163Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:08:38+00:00:39
91127Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:08:38+00:00:39
101139Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:08:55+00:00:56
111102Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:08:58+00:00:59
121134Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:08:58+00:00:59
131113markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:09:00+00:01:01
141147Lars Heggen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:09:15+00:01:16
151114Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR00:09:17+00:01:18
161157Herman Rosenberg Rynning
Asker CK
NOR00:09:17+00:01:18
171173Matheus Klæbo Karlsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:09:25+00:01:26
181137Markus Fredrik Bagstevold
Asker CK
NOR00:09:25+00:01:26
191126Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:09:29+00:01:30
201142Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:09:29+00:01:30
211143Sander Guttormsen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:09:29+00:01:30
221138Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:09:39+00:01:40
231130Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:09:48+00:01:49
241133Ole Alexander Enerhaugen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:09:50+00:01:51
251111Stian Vestli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:09:54+00:01:55
261109Filip Martinsen
Follo SK
NOR00:10:03+00:02:04
271103Eirik Aamot Eikemo
Follo SK
NOR00:10:41+00:02:42
281150Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:10:45+00:02:46
291122Vetle Kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Boc Terreng
NOR00:11:07+00:03:08
301124Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:11:10+00:03:11
311115Øystein Ek Haug
Follo SK
NOR00:11:14+00:03:15
321110Dan Sundby-Iversen
IF Frøy Sykkel
00:11:30+00:03:31
331121Felix J Johansen-Jevtic
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:12:14+00:04:15
1141Adrian Bølling Ingeberg
Nesodden SK / Nesodden sykkelklubb
NORDNS
1100Aksel Halvorsen Grimstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1101Andreas Torp
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1104Birk Nitter Hartveit
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1154Edward Eng Bruer
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1112Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1105Elliot Aaen
Follo SK
NORDNS
1152Emil Bye Eriksen
Soon CK
NORDNS
1106Emil Huss - Brøste
Follo SK
NORDNS
1107Emil Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1135Felix Kildahl
Asker CK
NORDNS
1108Gabriel Sørnmo
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1160Gaute Fredriksen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1153Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1159Johannes Rolland
Lørenskog CK / Barn 7-12 år
NORDNS
1117Lasse Haug
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1167Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1132Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1166Marius Remmem
Follo SK
NORDNS
1165Martin Haugen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1120Nikolai Gudim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1155Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1140Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1123Oscar Risnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1149Oskar Kjelsaas
--- ingen klubb --- / Sørkedalen IF
NORDNS
1129Peder Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1144Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1119Sander Skogstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1148Sondre Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1161Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil