Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12309Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:17:46
22304Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:25+00:00:39
32305Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:42+00:01:56
42300Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Girls
NOR00:20:45+00:02:59
52311Nora Sødal Raastad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:17+00:03:31
62306Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:22:16+00:04:30
2302Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
2308Ingrid Marie Bergan
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
NORDNS
2303Kristin Futterer-Vannebo
Follo SK
NORDNS
2301Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
2312Mina Rosendahl Moland
Follo SK
NORDNS
2307Victoria Nitteberg
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORDNS
2310Vida Dalen Fossum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil