Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:42:01
2206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:42:35+00:00:34
3215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NOR00:43:04+00:01:03
4208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:43:13+00:01:12
5213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:43:41+00:01:40
6201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:50:57+00:08:56
203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NORDNS
212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil