Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11608Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:28:31
21620Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR00:28:50+00:00:19
31602Tobias Pettersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:30:01+00:01:30
41610Håvard Sveen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:32:07+00:03:36
51623Andreas Unhjem Smith
Asker CK
NOR00:32:14+00:03:43
61607Martin Busengdal
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:17+00:03:46
71609Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NOR00:33:27+00:04:56
1600Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1601Anders Myhre
Bærum OCK / Merida grassroot
NORDNS
1606Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1612Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1603Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1613Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1621Kevin Jessen Sørensen
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
1617Konrad Bukve
Asker CK
NORDNS
1622Kristoffer Sandaker
Moss CK
NORDNS
1618Ludvig Erlandsen Eide
Asker CK
NORDNS
1614Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1605Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1604Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1615Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1616Steffen Vedal
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1611Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NORDNS
1619Walter Fische Pettersen
Asker CK / Milslukern Sport
NORDNS
Meld feil