Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11422Thomas Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel / Team BIRK MTB
DEN00:22:01
21427Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NOR00:22:19+00:00:18
31415Sander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NOR00:23:36+00:01:35
41410Mathias Sandberg Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:04+00:02:03
51411Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:49+00:02:48
61407Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:11+00:03:10
71413Kristoffer Johnsrud
Soon CK
NOR00:25:13+00:03:12
81426Eirik Wilhelmsen
Kloppa offroadklubb / Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:26:08+00:04:07
91401Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:09+00:04:08
101417Petter Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:26:28+00:04:27
111408Kasper Trygvesson Eikrem
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:27:54+00:05:53
121429Martin B. Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal / CK Nittedal
NOR00:28:21+00:06:20
131403Nikolai Rudshaug
Follo SK
NOR00:30:19+00:08:18
141402Henrik Haug
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:27+00:08:26
151416Mathias Egeberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:31:25+00:09:24
161400Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel / Blå
NOR00:37:29+00:15:28
1412Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1424Iver Kjelsaas
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1405Jens Flakstad Vold
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1406Jens Opstad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1418Karl Oskar Skjærseth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1425Lars-Olav Flatla
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1419Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NORDNS
1409Markus Gudim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1414Oliver Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NORDNS
1421Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
1420Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NORDNS
1423Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil