Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:39:04
25014Bjørn Olav Evensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:43:54+00:04:50
35004Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:59+00:05:55
45021Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:46:49+00:07:45
55008Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:50:52+00:11:48
65005Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:58:00+00:18:56
5025Are Bjølseth
Bærum OCK / Gåping
NORDNF
5000Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWEDNF
5007Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
5017Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS
NORDNS
5011Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5019Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5002Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5013Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5016kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5020Knut Glad
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5022Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
5003Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5023Stein Erik Berthelsen
Asker CK
NORDNS
5009Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
5006Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5010Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
Meld feil