Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11317William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB
NOR00:18:11
21314Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:18:31+00:00:20
31332Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team Birk MTB
NOR00:19:17+00:01:06
41307Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:39+00:01:28
51301Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:53+00:01:42
61324Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NOR00:20:15+00:02:04
71313Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:20:15+00:02:04
81322Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:31+00:02:20
91321Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe
NOR00:20:33+00:02:22
101341Sander Buen-Bjørsnøs
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:21:22+00:03:11
111319William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:21:22+00:03:11
121308Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:27+00:03:16
131328Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:59+00:03:48
141316Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:22:09+00:03:58
151306Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:22:09+00:03:58
161336Tobias Schie
Nesodden SK
NOR00:23:54+00:05:43
171340Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:27:22+00:09:11
181326per einar brovold
--- ingen klubb --- / Maridalen skiklubb 1897
NOR00:27:34+00:09:23
191311Jonas Ausen-Kirkeby
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:27:39+00:09:28
1312Jonas Bertheussen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNF
1338Alexander Larsen nesdal
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / drøbak sk
NORDNS
1339Eikil Elias Aasbø
IL Heming
NORDNS
1304Elias Skoglund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1327Erik Ola Jorde
Asker CK
NORDNS
1309Erlend Ullereng Mamelund
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1300Eskil Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1325Filip Hagen Michelet
Follo SK
DNS
1318Fredrik Elvegård
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1302Fredrik Tolås Borbe
SK Rye sykkel / Sørkedalens IF
NORDNS
1310Fredrik Aasen Hemstad
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1335Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1303Johannes Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1330Mats Tombre
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1320Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
1323Ole Christoffer Johansen
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1305Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1334Simen Brekke
IL Heming / Heming MTB
NORDNS
1315Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1333Trym Brennsæter
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
Meld feil