Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK / Team Milsluker`N
NOR00:43:58
212Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:45:29+00:01:31
310Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:46:22+00:02:24
47Thomas Dahlsrud
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR00:46:41+00:02:43
516Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:47:10+00:03:12
631Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR00:47:32+00:03:34
71Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:41+00:04:43
815Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR00:56:35+00:12:37
24Torjus Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDSQ
4Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Hard Rocx Abax by Swix
NORDNF
27Arild Christophersen
Røa IL / Bull Ski & Kajakk
NORDNS
20Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
5Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
3Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
18Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
19Mikael Schou
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
26Ola Kjøren
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
8Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
6Rasmus Johansen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
11Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
29Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORDNS
9Torbjørn Svanstrøm
Lørenskog CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil