Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:35:28
2215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NOR00:36:01+00:00:33
3206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:01+00:00:33
4213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:37:46+00:02:18
5212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:40:29+00:05:01
6204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:41:44+00:06:16
7201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:35+00:07:07
8203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:43:17+00:07:49
208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORDNF
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil