Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:47:55
25010Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:48:57+00:01:02
35013Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:50:23+00:02:28
45000Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:51:15+00:03:20
55009Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:52:50+00:04:55
65023Stein Erik Berthelsen
Asker CK
NOR00:53:10+00:05:15
75012Terje Johansen
Follo SK
NOR00:53:14+00:05:19
85014Bjørn Olav Evensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:53:14+00:05:19
95021Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:54:25+00:06:30
105004Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:18+00:07:23
115022Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR00:56:59+00:09:04
125008Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:57:20+00:09:25
135003Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:57:36+00:09:41
145019Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:59:23+00:11:28
155005Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:00:45+00:12:50
165017Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS
NOR01:01:18+00:13:23
5002Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
5024Morten Brustad
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNF
5011Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Coca-Cola
NORDNS
5016kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5020Knut Glad
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5006Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5007Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil