Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12406Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:36
22402Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:37+00:00:01
32404Ingeborg Øvreeide
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:49+00:01:13
42400Julie Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:52+00:01:16
52408Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NOR00:17:55+00:01:19
62403Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:44+00:02:08
2409Aurora Wergeland
Svelvik SK
DNS
2410Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NORDNS
2401Kaja Loennecken
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
2411mia støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2407Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil