Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12101Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:12:58
22102Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:28+00:00:30
32104Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:14+00:01:16
42103Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:39+00:01:41
52106Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:15:32+00:02:34
62108Mist Backman
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
ISL00:19:48+00:06:50
2100Aurora Løvaas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2107Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
2105Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil