Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11218Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:57
21217Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:01+00:00:04
31207Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:01+00:00:04
41230Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:17:10+00:00:13
51225Brage Bakken
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR00:17:30+00:00:33
61213Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:36+00:00:39
71231Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK
NOR00:17:37+00:00:40
81205Ulrik Berg Salomonsen
Follo SK
NOR00:17:37+00:00:40
91220Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NOR00:17:39+00:00:42
101203Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:17:44+00:00:47
111200Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:52+00:00:55
121224Brage Gleditsch Brustad
Asker CK
NOR00:18:08+00:01:11
131233Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:18:08+00:01:11
141216Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:16+00:01:19
151214Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:24+00:01:27
161212Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:40+00:01:43
171221Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:43+00:01:46
181215Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:04+00:02:07
191228Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:19:07+00:02:10
201202Noa Dahl Godtland
Follo SK
00:19:07+00:02:10
211226Fabian Finstad
Nesodden SK
NOR00:19:07+00:02:10
221223Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:19:39+00:02:42
231235Justin Lia Jøraholmen
Moss CK
NOR00:20:20+00:03:23
241232Andreas Rudseter Celand
Asker CK
NOR00:22:12+00:05:15
251234Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:23:52+00:06:55
1229Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1201Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1210Fritjof M. Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1222Jakob Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1206Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1219Magnus Løken Aubert
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1227Martin Larsen Bjekås
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1208Oliver Ibsen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1211Peder Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1204Sindre Guriby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1209Tarald Haug
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil