Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15015Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:49:09
25010Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:49:50+00:00:41
35007Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NOR00:54:09+00:05:00
45001Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:54:50+00:05:41
55000Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:55:13+00:06:04
65011Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / Coca-Cola
NOR00:56:42+00:07:33
75014Bjørn Olav Evensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:58+00:07:49
85009Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:57:21+00:08:12
95023Stein Erik Berthelsen
Asker CK
NOR00:57:58+00:08:49
105021Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:00:01+00:10:52
115022Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR01:02:09+00:13:00
125005Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:06:47+00:17:38
135019Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:09:24+00:20:15
145006Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:11:41+00:22:32
5004Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
5017Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS
NORDNS
5002Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5013Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5008Jo Wangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5016kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5020Knut Glad
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
5003Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil