Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12304Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:58
22309Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:29:15+00:01:17
32300Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Girls
NOR00:31:50+00:03:52
42306Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:33:47+00:05:49
2302Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
2308Ingrid Marie Bergan
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
NORDNS
2303Kristin Futterer-Vannebo
Follo SK
NORDNS
2301Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
2311Nora Sødal Raastad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2305Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2307Victoria Nitteberg
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil