Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
124Torjus Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:00
220Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Milslukern
NOR00:56:23+00:00:23
32Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK / Team Milsluker`N
NOR00:57:04+00:01:04
426Ola Kjøren
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Team Milslukern
NOR00:57:57+00:01:57
512Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:00:46+00:04:46
615Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR01:00:48+00:04:48
727Arild Christophersen
Røa IL / Bull Ski & Kajakk
NOR01:02:41+00:06:41
86Rasmus Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:02:52+00:06:52
923Magnus Kolstad
Solør CK / Swix
NOR01:03:32+00:07:32
1010Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR01:03:40+00:07:40
117Thomas Dahlsrud
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR01:04:48+00:08:48
121Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:04:59+00:08:59
1325Jakob Hanserud
Bygdø IL
NOR01:10:06+00:14:06
16Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORDSQ
19Mikael Schou
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDSQ
4Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Hard Rocx Abax by Swix
NORDNF
13Henrik Sæter
TVK
NORDNF
5Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
3Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
31Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
18Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
8Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
11Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
29Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORDNS
9Torbjørn Svanstrøm
Lørenskog CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
Meld feil