Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12406Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:40
22408Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NOR00:27:08+00:00:28
32401Kaja Loennecken
Bærum OCK
NOR00:28:49+00:02:09
42402Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:29:58+00:03:18
52410Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NOR00:31:03+00:04:23
62411mia støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:34:37+00:07:57
72403Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:38:28+00:11:48
2404Ingeborg Øvreeide
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
2400Julie Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
2409Aurora Wergeland
Svelvik SK
DNS
2407Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil