Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12202Mathilde Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK / Energihuset Merida
NOR00:21:51
22203Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:22:18+00:00:27
32200Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:23:07+00:01:16
42204Serina Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DEN00:31:15+00:09:24
2201Ina Rafen-Sparby
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil