Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11218Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:48
21207Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:31+00:00:43
31217Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:02+00:01:14
41203Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:19:06+00:01:18
51201Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:19:10+00:01:22
61225Brage Bakken
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR00:19:17+00:01:29
71224Brage Gleditsch Brustad
Asker CK
NOR00:19:26+00:01:38
81214Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:34+00:01:46
91200Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:25+00:02:37
101213Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:32+00:02:44
111230Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:20:32+00:02:44
121229Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:21:56+00:04:08
131215Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:09+00:04:21
141223Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:22:37+00:04:49
151226Fabian Finstad
Nesodden SK
NOR00:23:23+00:05:35
161216Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:26+00:05:38
171205Ulrik Berg Salomonsen
Follo SK
NOR00:23:31+00:05:43
181221Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:03+00:06:15
191206Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:10+00:07:22
201208Oliver Ibsen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:25:48+00:08:00
211227Martin Larsen Bjekås
Bærum OCK
NOR00:26:55+00:09:07
1210Fritjof M. Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1222Jakob Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1228Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1219Magnus Løken Aubert
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1202Noa Dahl Godtland
Follo SK
DNS
1211Peder Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1212Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1204Sindre Guriby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil