Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11317William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB
NOR00:15:59
21314Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:16:01+00:00:02
31307Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:18+00:00:19
41319William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:17:28+00:01:29
51322Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:35+00:01:36
61313Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:17:42+00:01:43
71324Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NOR00:17:55+00:01:56
81305Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:58+00:01:59
91308Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:03+00:02:04
101315Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:18:07+00:02:08
111318Fredrik Elvegård
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:18:16+00:02:17
121303Johannes Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:18+00:02:19
131328Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:19+00:02:20
141321Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe
NOR00:18:36+00:02:37
151316Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:19:00+00:03:01
161306Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:12+00:03:13
171310Fredrik Aasen Hemstad
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:20:11+00:04:12
181327Erik Ola Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:20:12+00:04:13
191312Jonas Bertheussen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:20:31+00:04:32
201302Fredrik Tolås Borbe
SK Rye sykkel / Sørkedalens IF
NOR00:21:03+00:05:04
211329Endre de vries Olsby
Nesodden SK
NOR00:21:44+00:05:45
221326per einar brovold
--- ingen klubb --- / Maridalen skiklubb 1897
NOR00:21:44+00:05:45
231320Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:22:10+00:06:11
241300Eskil Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:22:11+00:06:12
251309Erlend Ullereng Mamelund
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:22:37+00:06:38
261323Ole Christoffer Johansen
Ringerike SK
NOR00:22:53+00:06:54
271311Jonas Ausen-Kirkeby
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:22:58+00:06:59
281301Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:35:20+00:19:21
1325Filip Hagen Michelet
Follo SK
DNF
1304Elias Skoglund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1332Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team Birk MTB
NORDNS
1341Sander Buen-Bjørsnøs
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil