Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:51:54
220Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Milslukern
NOR00:53:06+00:01:12
34Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Hard Rocx Abax by Swix
NOR00:54:44+00:02:50
48Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:55:35+00:03:41
518Markus Eid Mellegaard
Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:56:56+00:05:02
62Eirik Bruland
Bærum OCK / Team Milsluker`N
NOR00:57:03+00:05:09
722Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK / Team Trek Mesterhus
NOR00:58:16+00:06:22
89Torbjørn Svanstrøm
Lørenskog CK / Team Milsluker'n
NOR00:58:47+00:06:53
91Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:59:04+00:07:10
1015Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR00:59:04+00:07:10
1113Henrik Sæter
TVK
NOR00:59:39+00:07:45
1217Jørgen Pettersen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR01:00:36+00:08:42
1311Thomas Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NOR01:03:03+00:11:09
1410Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR01:03:05+00:11:11
1516Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:03:43+00:11:49
14Jens Wickberg
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEDNF
19Mikael Schou
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNF
5Erik Kay
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
3Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
6Rasmus Johansen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
7Thomas Dahlsrud
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NORDNS
29Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil