Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1300Vera Johanne Norli
Bærum OCK
NOR00:34:16
2304Kaja Gabrielsen
Asker CK / Team G-Sport Asker
NOR00:36:18+00:02:02
3303Henriette Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NOR00:39:57+00:05:41
4302Elen Katle Fleten
Asker CK / Team G-sport Asker CK
NOR00:41:54+00:07:38
301Emilie Johansen
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
Meld feil