Follorittet 2016 - Mastercup og NCF rankingritt

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
169Martin Jarrett
Njård
NOR02:41:15
248Erik Bøhler Hansen
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR02:41:22+00:00:07
390Martin Sørmo Sorte
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:48:23+00:07:08
425Inge Roar Bremerthun
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:50:50+00:09:35
56Atle Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:01:57+00:20:42
50Christian Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNF
54Marius Magureanu
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil