Øyeren Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1617Nikolai Johan Heum
Njård
NOR03:02:04
29Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer Elite
NOR03:02:04
31Jo Thorson Nordskar
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Abracadabra Cyclewear
NOR03:02:50+00:00:46
487Kristian Andresen Muggerud
IK Hero
NOR03:03:09+00:01:05
597Petter Zahl Marken
IK Hero / IK Hero Elite
NOR03:08:18+00:06:14
6451Pål Thomas Ramstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Scalatori Veloci
NOR03:08:46+00:06:42
799Thomas Elnæs
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR03:16:58+00:14:54
8112Kim Andre Åby
Aaby CK
NOR03:21:24+00:19:20
940Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:21:25+00:19:21
1035Simon Grøndahl
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:21:31+00:19:27
11166Alexander Gewelt
Oslostudentenes IK / Vikersund Velo Club
NOR03:21:40+00:19:36
12183Helge Berulfsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:21:45+00:19:41
1334Øystein Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK / Team Baldur
NOR03:22:09+00:20:05
14227Sondre Jahr Nygaard
Oslostudentenes IK / Oslo Sportslager
NOR03:22:10+00:20:06
15147Amund Ruud
Oslostudentenes IK / Team Baldur
NOR03:22:16+00:20:12
16236Ken Olav Jenssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:22:28+00:20:24
17102Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:22:44+00:20:40
18425Flemming Flodda
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:24:57+00:22:53
19303Martin Orderud
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:24:57+00:22:53
20270Nikolas Jansen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR03:25:13+00:23:09
21291Martin Ertsås
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR03:25:32+00:23:28
22335Robin Pettersen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:25:41+00:23:37
23245Andreas Biørnstad Schwencke
Aaby CK
NOR03:25:42+00:23:38
24174Josef Chabab
IK Hero / Hero
NOR03:31:17+00:29:13
25167Mads Hotvedt
Sandefjord SK
NOR03:31:57+00:29:53
26424Espen Waldeland
NTNUI
NOR03:33:04+00:31:00
27401Thomas Benjaminsen Normann
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR03:33:55+00:31:51
28394Håkon Røsaker
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:33:56+00:31:52
29284Kristoffer Nymo
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:34:47+00:32:43
3039Haakon Mølster
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR03:35:53+00:33:49
31396Kristian Weibye
Oslostudentenes IK / Team Baldur
NOR03:39:40+00:37:36
32482Otaner Ojeda
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:40:55+00:38:51
33446Ove-Andre Stensrud Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR03:40:58+00:38:54
34123Kim Holtzschwartz
--- ingen klubb --- / Team foss
NOR03:40:58+00:38:54
35231Andreas Bang
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:45:47+00:43:43
36421Bjørnar Ufs Haugane
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:49:51+00:47:47
37435Jan-Tore Henriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Joker Sundbyfoss
NOR03:49:53+00:47:49
38282Stian Tokheim
Sagene IF Sykkel / BearingPoint
NOR03:49:53+00:47:49
39397Kyrre Havik Eriksen
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NOR03:51:23+00:49:19
40165Morten Pedersen
Økern Cykle Klubb
NOR03:51:26+00:49:22
4176Martin Kavli Lysgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR03:53:57+00:51:53
42398Niclas Kongskog
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:55:27+00:53:23
43321Adrian Jørgensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:57:19+00:55:15
44443Marcus Baugerød
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR05:48:56+02:46:52
395Håvard Holm
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
399Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORDNF
50Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
29Fredrik Hagerud Dyrøy
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
235Fredrik Zahl Marken
IK Hero / IK Hero Elite
NORDNS
22Gard Jonas Moen Gabrielsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
289Hans Magnus Mostue
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
58Håvard Martinsen
Follo SK / Express
NORDNS
27Jakob Haarr Jølstad
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
258Jesper Toftenes
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
377Joakim Skjelhaugen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
260Jonas Berg
Kongsveien CK
NORDNS
2Karl Axel Svendsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
353Kay Ingvald Thingstad Pedersen
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
197Lars Fauske
SK Rye sykkel / DLA Piper
NORDNS
332Linh Le
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
161Morten Reinhardtsen
Lørenskog CK / lck2
NORDNS
283Ole Martin Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslo Suffer Club
NORDNS
188Patrick Kvien
Follo SK / Follo sk
NORDNS
7Snorre Aasbø
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
400Stian Lauritzen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
352Sverre Bjerkholt Aamlid
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil