Øyeren Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
196Ola Jorde
IK Hero / IK Hero Elite
NOR03:01:54
298Sindre Bjerkestrand Haugsvær
IK Hero
NOR03:01:56+00:00:02
392Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Elite
NOR03:02:05+00:00:11
46Anders Oddli
Ottestad IL
NOR03:02:34+00:00:40
593Magnus Drivenes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:02:45+00:00:51
610Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer Elite
NOR03:03:05+00:01:11
724Geir Kristian Teigland
IK Hero
NOR03:03:14+00:01:20
825Sondre Nobel Skalleberg
Oslostudentenes IK / Milslukern Sport
NOR03:03:18+00:01:24
986Stijn Gerritsen
Gauldal SK
NOR03:03:51+00:01:57
1015Johan Bakken
Sandefjord SK / SSK Elite
NOR03:04:00+00:02:06
1195Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Elite
NOR03:05:14+00:03:20
1285Marius Aasvang
IK Hero
NOR03:05:15+00:03:21
1388Aasmund Groven Lindtveit
IK Hero
NOR03:07:51+00:05:57
14135Fredrik Lorentzen Henne
Follo SK / Follo Ekspress
NOR03:10:32+00:08:38
1514Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NOR03:20:33+00:18:39
1619Henrik Tobiassen
Asker CK
NOR03:23:44+00:21:50
17455Sander Dybvikstrand
--- ingen klubb --- / Bioracer
NOR03:24:33+00:22:39
18632Kenneth Wilskog
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:24:46+00:22:52
19393Laurence Gibbons
Oslostudentenes IK
GBR03:25:40+00:23:46
2043Einar Kjelland-Mørdre
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Sykkel
NOR03:26:25+00:24:31
21261Fredrik Kjærstad
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:26:38+00:24:44
2294Marius Nordeng
Asker CK
NOR03:42:21+00:40:27
23481Dennis Alexander Fuglevaag
Skullerud SpKl Sykkel
NOR03:58:00+00:56:06
17Erik van Megen
Oslostudentenes IK
NORDNF
Meld feil