Øyeren Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
190Didrik Kielland Bjerk
Bærum OCK
NOR03:01:38
289August Sørlie Nerland
Ringerike SK
NOR03:02:55+00:01:17
332Nicolai Norman Bjørn Kjærstad
Bærum OCK
NOR03:03:13+00:01:35
462Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR03:05:28+00:03:50
5124Bendik Aas
Fredrikstad SK
NOR03:11:19+00:09:41
638Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR03:11:30+00:09:52
7241Sivert Thoreid Hovland
Bingsfoss SK
NOR03:21:21+00:19:43
8456Sondre Butler Wang
Tønsberg CK
NOR03:24:58+00:23:20
240Simen Nordahl Svendsen
Tønsberg CK
NORDNS
Meld feil