Øyeren Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1559Frank-Roe Vasseng
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu / Subaru Trek Racingspill Team
NOR03:16:05
2779Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:16:16+00:00:11
3783Erik Tjøtta
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR03:16:24+00:00:19
4738Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / Catch Solar
NOR03:16:31+00:00:26
5739Iver Torgeir Andersen
Tønsberg CK / Olympiasport
NOR03:18:20+00:02:15
6774Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK
NOR03:18:26+00:02:21
7735Bjørnar Skjelseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:18:27+00:02:22
8736Dag Rune Bekkemellem
Njård
NOR03:18:46+00:02:41
9747Torgeir Berg
Moss CK
NOR03:22:23+00:06:18
10741Jan Tore Sletta
Notodden SK
NOR03:22:25+00:06:20
11554Tom Ole Grimsrud Gundersen
Moss CK
NOR03:22:33+00:06:28
12745Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:25:43+00:09:38
13744Rune Rikoll
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR03:31:26+00:15:21
14750Øystein Syversen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:34:17+00:18:12
15800Roar Blikken
Modum CK
NOR03:34:34+00:18:29
16740Jan Roger Lykkeslett
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:37:31+00:21:26
734Arild Nordstad
Asker CK
NORDNS
737Geir Andersen
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
742Morten Løvaas
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
743Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
746Steinar Skovli
Asker CK
NORDNS
749Ørnulf Raymond Dahl
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NORDNS
751Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
Meld feil