Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11272Stein Hemma
SK Rye sykkel
NOR07:16:31
21271Josef Alfons Noll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye17
GER07:46:17+00:29:46
3762Einar Åsheim Ihlebæk
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR08:02:20+00:45:49
4745Knut Aanonsen
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR08:05:21+00:48:50
4749Tore Bergan
Asker CK
NOR08:05:21+00:48:50
6746Morten Aas
Asker CK
NOR08:05:21+00:48:50
7752Åge Staff
Asker CK
NOR08:05:21+00:48:50
81262Tor Sigvart Onsager
Asker CK
NOR08:05:21+00:48:50
9743Bernt Sagård
Asker CK
NOR08:05:22+00:48:51
1252Kjell Seberg
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil