Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
190Tommy Jølsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Elkem BIL
NOR03:55:41
2794Reidar Bøye Sviggum
Luster Sykkelklubb
NOR04:18:46+00:23:05
3238Morten Lie
--- ingen klubb --- / Pareto
NOR04:21:54+00:26:13
4277Per Arne Stenvoll
Stor-Elvdal SK
NOR04:27:49+00:32:08
5182Arne Venjum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:39:09+00:43:28
6316Tore jon Råmundal
Nesodden SK
NOR04:45:00+00:49:19
7454Arne Dahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:48:10+00:52:29
8482Morten Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Havik Eriksen
NOR04:54:26+00:58:45
9514Svein Inge Meland
--- ingen klubb --- / Jobs Venner
NOR05:23:40+01:27:59
318Bent Jerry Ørneberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
227Bjørn Petter Ulvær
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
376Dag Frenningsmoen
--- ingen klubb --- / Atea
NORDNS
Meld feil