Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1336Tammie Barnes
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Knubar
USA04:53:58
2488Sara Filseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Rulla På
SWE05:00:20+00:06:22
3303Line Holst
Bærum OCK / Team Rulla På
DEN05:00:20+00:06:22
4492Victoria Vehre
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Rulla På
NOR05:00:21+00:06:23
5485Nina Skarseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Rulla På
NOR05:00:21+00:06:23
6474karoline Schjetne
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Rulla På
NOR05:00:23+00:06:25
7420Camilla Huse
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Rulla På
NOR05:00:23+00:06:25
8269Siv Hove
Bærum OCK / Team Rulla På
NOR05:00:24+00:06:26
9408Lene Barlie
Follo SK / Follo ladies
NOR05:35:39+00:41:41
10538Ellen Marie Moksnes Semb
Follo SK
NOR05:35:46+00:41:48
11438Siw Skjervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR06:51:32+01:57:34
Meld feil