Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1349Malin Johansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:05:47
2310Hanne Gro Korsvold
Oslofjord triatlon
NOR04:28:23+00:22:36
3422Ann Kristin Strøm
Søgne Cykleklubb / Team superselma
NOR05:33:28+01:27:41
4409Line Elisabeth Schultz Feldt
Follo SK / Follo ladies
NOR05:35:39+01:29:52
5462Elin Aas
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR06:36:05+02:30:18
Meld feil