Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
143Torleif Solli
Stord SK
NOR03:36:55
216Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:48:44+00:11:49
369Morten Åhlander
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:54:29+00:17:34
472Pedro Matos
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:54:31+00:17:36
492Marius Therkelsen
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel
NOR03:54:31+00:17:36
693Andreas Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:54:32+00:17:37
722Even Skår
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:55:40+00:18:45
8137Roar Sager
--- ingen klubb --- / Le Club
NOR04:00:34+00:23:39
9348Magnus Fjørtoft Urke
--- ingen klubb --- / 3B
NOR04:02:11+00:25:16
10322Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Svett BK avd. Sykkel
NOR04:02:14+00:25:19
11706Erik Bjørn Andersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:04:19+00:27:24
12189Johan Herland
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Tryvann CK
NOR04:05:14+00:28:19
13513Svein Erik Mundal
--- ingen klubb --- / Telenor BIL
NOR04:06:09+00:29:14
14256Stig Tore Aannø
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:07:36+00:30:41
15255Stephan Lønsjø
Bærum OCK
NOR04:10:54+00:33:59
16257Simen Strandås
--- ingen klubb --- / BBFO/Cyclopaths/HSIL
NOR04:12:21+00:35:26
17252Pål Braaten
--- ingen klubb --- / Osl cyclopaths.
NOR04:12:22+00:35:27
18343Inge K Amlien
Asker Triathlon Klubb / Gåping IL Hangarounds
NOR04:18:30+00:41:35
19333Geir Lippe Stavnes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:18:30+00:41:35
20399Martin Opheim Smedsrud
Kjose IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:36+00:41:41
21181Frode Botten Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:18:42+00:41:47
22241Jørgen Kvitberg
--- ingen klubb --- / abbv bil
NOR04:18:44+00:41:49
23461Eivind Bisgaard Sundet
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:18:57+00:42:02
24236Øyvind Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nordic Ambition
NOR04:19:20+00:42:25
25151Kristian Hunskaar
Re SK
NOR04:19:33+00:42:38
26197Bjørn Morten Sæther
--- ingen klubb --- / RSM BIL / Buns of Steel
NOR04:20:17+00:43:22
2747Harald Kristiansen
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR04:21:15+00:44:20
28148Bjarne Alexander Berntsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:23:08+00:46:13
29331Gustav Heiberg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Hydro Aluminimum
NOR04:24:11+00:47:16
30765Andreas Færø
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:26:41+00:49:46
31340John Hurry
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:26:43+00:49:48
32186Kim Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:26:44+00:49:49
33101Terje Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:29:41+00:52:46
34253Rune Nystrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Xxl Sport & Villmark
NOR04:31:44+00:54:49
35288Slawomir Lyjak
--- ingen klubb ---
POL04:32:22+00:55:27
36471Kaj Marsh Duesund
Bærum OCK
NOR04:35:35+00:58:40
37328Christian Kjæmperud
CK Jarlsberg
NOR04:35:55+00:59:00
38381Henrik Andlem Børresen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:43:11+01:06:16
39484Nicolai Andvig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:46:01+01:09:06
40469Jan Erik Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:46:04+01:09:09
41346Kent Thorstensen
Moss CK
NOR04:47:35+01:10:40
42530Øyvind Guldvog
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:48:11+01:11:16
43431John Løvstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team KaSeKa
GBR04:48:34+01:11:39
44324Dan Atle Solheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes BIL/Buns of Steel
NOR04:49:52+01:12:57
45536Leif Monsen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR04:54:04+01:17:09
46405Knut Erik Knutsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:54:05+01:17:10
47119Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak Sportsklubb
NOR04:54:25+01:17:30
48355Morten Wang Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Tollernes IL
NOR04:54:52+01:17:57
49498Hans Otto Bordvik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:57:39+01:20:44
50342Einar Bøhm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:57:58+01:21:03
51369Nichlas Cobb
Moss CK
NOR04:59:26+01:22:31
52508Ronny Berg
--- ingen klubb --- / Highland Park
NOR05:01:39+01:24:44
53540Pål Aamodt
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:04:36+01:27:41
54457Bjørn Elter
--- ingen klubb ---
GER05:10:48+01:33:53
551175Torbjørn Marthinussen
Eidsvoll SK / Eidsvoll SK
NOR05:13:31+01:36:36
56386Lasse Røyseland
--- ingen klubb --- / ABB / Hedrum CK
NOR05:18:24+01:41:29
57451Vegard Brude Wærås
--- ingen klubb --- / FYK
NOR06:16:46+02:39:51
58360Halvor Vågslid Haga
--- ingen klubb --- / SKD BIL
NOR06:34:50+02:57:55
59487Ruben Verdu Martinez
--- ingen klubb ---
ESP06:36:05+02:59:10
185Anders Nygård
SK Rye sykkel / Jong Tennisklubb
NORDNS
106andreas alestrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
456Bastian Storhaug
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
179Bjørn Thomassen Kvigne
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
122Bjørnar Friis Pettersen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NORDNS
111Eirik Strømnes Svendsen
CK Jarlsberg
NORDNS
497Erlend Sjøberg
Røa IL
NORDNS
40Glenn Thomas Sjøberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
131Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
68Martin Garfalk
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
178Stein Sandal
Asker CK
NORDNS
282Stian Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Blodslit
NORDNS
174Stig Ove Mortensen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
91Tore Fuglestad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil