Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1243Charlotte Lie
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:10:57
2337Kristin Steigedal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:25:28+00:14:31
3240Petra Jacoby
SK Rye sykkel
SWE04:34:09+00:23:12
4510Siv Elin Sæteren
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:34:39+00:23:42
5387Stine Førland
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:48:31+00:37:34
6339Torunn Tronsvang
IF Frøy Sykkel / Ønsker starttid med Christian Schøyen
NOR04:52:59+00:42:02
7390Sissel Mørtvedt
Oslofjord triatlon / Team Merida Triathlon
NOR04:55:43+00:44:46
8433Isabel Aarnes
--- ingen klubb --- / skyisthelimit
NOR05:36:12+01:25:15
9434PIA MOAN HASSELKNIPPE
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR06:16:46+02:05:49
Meld feil