Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1263Caroline Vamnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:12:23
273Mari Skybak
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:13:56+00:01:33
3499Helen Eriksen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:46:54+00:34:31
4504Nina Ingvoldstad Just
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:56:49+00:44:26
5473Karoline Horn Baksaas
--- ingen klubb --- / ÅF-REBIL
NOR04:58:26+00:46:03
6436Martine Leborg
Sagene IF Sykkel / EVRY Norge As
NOR05:18:53+01:06:30
7264Maria Isabel Frang
SK Rye sykkel
NOR05:20:51+01:08:28
8785Mia Larsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:22:52+01:10:29
9475Karoline Sylvi Bergseng
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:23:46+01:11:23
10472Karoline Harstad Jensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR06:45:05+02:32:42
Meld feil